The 5 elements – Earth Water Fire Air Space – gather into the mind of white appearance


This mandala is a representation of this process


A process that occurs every time we go to sleep


And also when we die.

The elements gather sequentially, with differing appearances to mind


The dissolution of the 5 elements




Occurs in the following sequence


First – Earth


Second – Water


Third – Fire


Fourth – Air


Fifth – Space


We can develop awareness of the 5 elements as they gather at the heart chakra through the practice of meditation, which in turn empowers our awareness into the subtle realm of sleep, and death.


A protocol that will be of great value in the future, for sleep is inevitable, as is death.


For those who are interested in the concept of rebirth 


This representation of absorbing the 5 elements might stimulate an enquiring mind, simply through imagining this process.

This dissolution occurs within your heart chakra, every time you fall asleep, and also when you die, so perhaps some familiarity might serve you well.

Tonight, even.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.