Buddha – The Alchemist

Teaching the Art of Transformation of Mind for 2500 years: In the words of The Alchemist – from a dull leaden mind into a golden consciousness.


Within the geometry of Metatron’s Cube are the 5 Platonic Solids – tetrahedron, cube, octahedron, dodecahedron and icosahedron.



In turn, each of these geometric forms classically represent the 5 elements – fire, earth, air, water and aether.


Rising through the chakras, in sequence, are the 7 metals of alchemy – lead, tin, iron, copper, mercury, silver and gold.


With the 7 colours of the rainbow – red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.


Rainbow Body 




Dharma & Sangha 

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.