A visionary new series of mandalas, to tell the old story

First Moon Cycle – Respectful Relationships

Second Moon Cycle – Honour in Truth


Third Moon Cycle – Balance of Truth


Fourth Moon Cycle – The Medicine of Prophecy


Fifth Moon Cycle – Listening Woman


Sixth Moon Cycle – The Storyteller


Seventh Moon Cycle – Fierce Love, Embracing all Things


Eighth Moon Cycle – She Who Heals


Ninth Moon Cycle – Setting Sun Woman of Seven Generations


Tenth Moon Cycle – She Who Weaves the Web


Eleventh Moon Cycle – She, Keeper of all New Pathways


Twelfth Moon Cycle – She, Guardian of Ritual and Ceremony


Thirteenth Moon Cycle – The Emerging Spirit Keeper


The International Council of Thirteen Indigenous Grandmothers

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.